European Union External Action
FacebookTwitterYoutube

Home BreadCrumbTrailer Press Office

Public information on Court cases

 

Kosovo Institutions are responsible for keeping media and the wider public informed of the court and prosecution activities in Kosovo. Courts and prosecution offices have designated press officers, whose contact points can be found below.

Moreā€¦

Contacts: 

Kosovo Judicial Council 
President: Nehat Idrizi
Web: www.kgjk-ks.org
Tel: 038 243 630
Spokesperson: Aishe Qorraj Berisha
Email: aishe.qorraj@rks-gov.net
Tel: +377 44 206 111

Supreme Court of Kosovo 
President: Fejzullah Hasani
Web: www.gjykatasupreme-ks.org
Press office: Antigona Uka
Email: antigona.uka@rks-gov.net
Tel: +377 44 247 706

Appeals Court 
President: Salih Mekaj
Tel: 038 248 908
Press Office: Arber Jashari
Email: Jashari.arber@gmail.com
Tel: +377 45 321 404 

Basic Court of Pristina 
President: Hamdi Ibrahimi 
Email: hibrahimi57@hotmail.com
Tel: 038 243 806 / 038 248 248
Press office: Mirlinda Gashi
Email: Mirlinda.gashi@rks-gov.net 
Tel: +377 45 23 21 38 

Basic Court of Prizren
President: Ymer Hoxha
Tel: 029 223 773
Press Office: Aferdita Kicaj
Email: Aferdita.kicaj@gmail.com
Tel: +377 44 729 316 ; +377 44 418 632 

Basic Court Peja 
Acting President; Lumturije Muhaxheri
Tel: 039 433 725
Press Office: Selvane Bukleta
Email: Selvane.bukleta@rks-gov.net
Tel: + 377 45 497 391 

Basic Court Gjakova 
President: Vaton Derguti
Tel: 0390 324 130
NO Press Office 

Basic Court Mitrovica 
Acting President: Ali Kutllovci
Press Office:  
Email:  
Tel:   

Basic Court of Gjilan 
President: Zyhdi Haziri
Tel: 0280 322 180
Press Office: Sabit Shkodra
Email: sabit.shkodra@rks-gov.net
Tel: +377 45 892 892 

Basic Court Ferizaj 
President Bashkim Hyseni
Tel: 0290 321 009
Press Office: Albenora Bekteshi
Tel: +377 45 303 426 

Back

EULEX Kosovo © Copyright and Disclaimer of Liability
St. Muharrem Fejza, P.O. Box: 268, 10000 Pristina, Kosovo
Tel: +381 (0) 38 78 2000 Fax: +381 (0) 38 78 4556 :: info@eulex-kosovo.eu